Drop-In Teleclass – November 12th, 2014

November 12th, 2014

Eastern 7pm – 9pm
Central 6pm – 8pm
Mountain 5pm – 7pm
Pacific 4pm – 6pm

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

This teleclass marks the beginning of more opportunities for people outside of the San Francisco Bay Area to experience the Communication Dojo approach to Connected Communication or Nonviolent Communication.

No special technology needed, just a phone with a long-distance plan. This gathering is an opportunity to learn or deepen by working on your own situations with Newt, by listening as others work with Newt, and by participating in or observing exercises in pairs, small groups or in whole group exercises. We welcome all levels of experience.

Connected Communication means:

  • Asking for what you want, and being able to handle a “yes” or “no” answer
  • Having fewer fights, and being able to quickly receive the GIFT from them if they do happen
  • Enjoying every-day intimacy – the joy of really knowing and being known by the people you’re closest to

and increasing your capacity to:

  • Be around conflict without panicking or collapsing
  • Support others who are going through tough times
  • Value the giving and receiving of feedback, even when it’s scary

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

All you need is the desire to have an easier and more enjoyable experience of communication with those you’re close to, and more capacity to communicate with the ones you have most difficulty with currently…and a willingness to have fun while learning!

Cost: $20 – $50 sliding scale.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


 

 

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment